59 Spokane, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im a 55 women i worked for walmart been there 8 years im a widow have been for over 2 years i have 4 kids all grown and i have 4 granddaughters one i never met cause she lives in texas someplace i want a man that would be there for me a man that doesnt cheat thats want a relationship i like the outdoors camping i like all kinds of music except opera i like to sing and dance just ask me anything
What I’m doing with my life
i work at walmart in the deli been there about 8 year when i worked at the haden store i was a dept manager i like but they didnt have any opening when i move back to spokane. i like to go out and sing i like to dance im from nevada i like to gamble
I’m really good at
im a good cook
The first things people usually notice about me
my long hair my smile etc.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
romance books action , lifetimes movie all kinds of music american food im allergy to seafood
The six things I could never do without
my computor, my tv, my car, my grandkid, my kids my eagle pictures
I spend a lot of time thinking about
if i will met a good man who wants a relationship i really do miss it
On a typical Friday night I am
sometimes i work late then i go home sometimes my daughter invite me out
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
that i use to be a stripper when i was in my 20's
You should message me if
if you want to know anything else