helifun
43 Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
helifun
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a motivated, fun, responsible, self employed gentleman who gets things done. I am compassionate, understanding and love adventure. I have a ton of hobbies and interests, love to hike, ski, camp, travel, golf, party (but don't drink or do drugs), hackysack (play and make), and occasionally read and watch sports.
I've lived all over the US working at national parks and ski resorts in my early 20's and then moved to Europe in my mid through later 20's.
I am now living for my son, he just turned two and is everything to me. He takes up quite a bit of my life but is well worth it, so your willing to share so am I lol.
I can be a little quiet and shy to start but do open up after trust is there. If you want a great man then at the least we can hopefully begin a good friendship and see where it goes from there. Hope to hear from you soon.
What I’m doing with my life
I am working my ass off until the middle of may then off to travel for a while.
I’m really good at
I am an amazing massage therapist, I learned in Europe about 15 years ago and had a practice there and here in the states. The techniques practiced have completely healed symptoms from the root of the problem.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books anything motivational or exciting. Movies, What the Bleep, The Secret, documentaries and comedy
Food, love Indian, Thai, sushi
The six things I could never do without
My son
Mom
Brother
Dental floss
Mother Nature
Direction
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking after my lil guy
You should message me if
If you are ready.
More