67 Spokane, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, I'm a helicopter logging pilot and fire fighter in the summer time. My family, who is very important to me, says that I'm considerate, non-aggressive and laid back. I am in search of that special woman who shares similar interests, some adventure and hopefully our hearts. I was raised overseas and graduated from High School in Italy. I generally work in Alaska two weeks a month, but my home is in Spokane. I've fought fires all over the United States and also spent time in New Orleans helping with the Katrina aftermath. I must say that I do enjoy quiet peaceful evenings, road trips, playing pool and riding my Harley. I’m not a big sports fan but would be willing to enjoy watching a game with the right woman. I'm looking for that compatible woman that I can spend the rest of my life loving and who will love me in return. (I will not respond to those that contact me without a recent picture of yourself.)

I am Honorable, Gentle hearted, and Faithful
What I’m doing with my life
Continuing to build my future for myself and the lady that will share my life with me.
I’m really good at
Flying and enjoying my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My friends say it's my distinguished look.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Living life to its fullest.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching movies until time to go play pool with friends and have a few glasses of wine.
You should message me if
You find my profile interesting and you send a picture or have one on your profile.