28 Boise, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
im 25 and live on my own and own my car. i work as a supervisor for a travel agency and i live confortably. im an ares just in case that is important to you haha
What I’m doing with my life
i hope to have a buisness of my own one day. doing what im not sure yet but i got a feeling it will be taking over my fathers company... just have a gut intuitions haha
I’m really good at
getting things done that need to be done. i consider myself very dependable and when im not i tend to be hard on myself for it. im a hard worker and im very organized and have a good memory except for certain things can be spaced
The first things people usually notice about me
im very tall so size is usually the first things but then whe people talk to me they realize im very much about deep philisophical conversation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
well movies are kind of my life to an extent but dont rule it. music is a passion like everyone else and i can listen to just about a anything. i think that stems from me just being a musician. i dont really read but when i do it tends to be fantasy. i dont really watch tv but out of the few shows i do watch im dedicated especially how i met your mother haha
The six things I could never do without
family family family family family and family haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what would god expect of me in any given situation and whether the decisions i make are the ones he intends for me to make. whether in learning the lessons he intends for me to learn
On a typical Friday night I am
im down for just about anything
You should message me if
you think we seem like we have enough in common to chat :)