hellazan
22 Charlotte, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
hellazan
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
First off, I am a transman. I am open to questions but don't ask me anything you wouldn't ask in front of your grandmother.

That being said. Being trans is a part of my identity but only a small piece.

I try to experience as much as I can. Because that's what life is about.

I love being outside though I don't get to be as much as I wish I could be. I like adventures, including staying up all night and then driving an hour and a half just to see the sunrise at the top of a mountain. I enjoy good company, good food, and good beer as much as the next person. But you better be ready when my nerd side comes out during conversations.

At the same time I'm perfectly content being alone, whether it be with a good book, a hike or going to a new place. But I wouldn't mind some coming along.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going in my junior/senior year at uncc as a electrical engineer with a minor in math (and I may be double majoring in physics, but we will see).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
Looking for Alaska
Alice in wonderland
Dry
The magic castle
And so many more.

I also have a goodreads account just ask me. :)

Music:
La dispute
Ben Harper
Olivver the kid
Ray lamontagne
Benjamin Francis Leftwhich
Bon Iver
Explosions in the sky
Grieves
Eyedea & abilities
Yeasayer
Dirty heads
City and colour
So many more, Spotify and last.fm if ya wanna.

Movies:
Where the wild things are
Girl, interrupted
Candy
Trainspotting
Tron
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How math equations and theories are assigned to almost everything and it baffles me.

How something you might do or say to someone that you may not think twice about could affect someone deeply and change their day or their life.

And how to better myself in understanding the world around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
It varies a lot on how stressful the week was.
More