25Vienna, Austria
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little wild, open, and adventurous, I'm a 21 year old Austro-American. I'm not great at summarizing myself. I think I'm pretty cute and funny, so that's something.
What I’m doing with my life
Taking a college hiatus to work
I’m really good at
Knitting, baking, reading, adventuring (I've recently taken up hiking/rock climbing), swimming
The first things people usually notice about me
How am I supposed to know that? How about you tell me what you first noticed about me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
-Top 5 Movies: The Boondock Saints, Harold and Maude, The Big Lebowski, Stranger Than Fiction, Bring It On
-Top 5 Books: The Shining, Watchmen, The Hobbit, Fight Club, The Color Purple
-Top 5 Shows: Breaking Bad, Bob's Burgers, BBC Sherlock, United States of Tara, Parks and Recreation
-Top 5 Musicians: Clutch, Regina Spektor, fun., Gogol Bordello, Fall Out Boy
-Top 5 Foods: Chipotle, pancakes, fruit salad, chicken tenders, hazelnut ice cream
Six things I could never do without
My mom, my dog, some nail polish, coffee, sunglasses, and my knitting needles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm gonna make for dinner, feminist theory, and if my dog needs a walk
On a typical Friday night I am
Having dinner/drinks with close friends, or watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really intense sometimes (I like to think of it as passionate!), which I know can be a bit much for some people to handle.
You should message me if
you want to get to know me! I know it says that I rarely message back, but honestly, I'm not going to reply if you just say "hey" or "whatup sexy".
The two of us