38 Calgary, Canada
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm pretty easy going for activities but I'm pretty shy in the begining, once I'm comfortable then I'm more open. I think I'm pretty much ready to share my time with someone special and dedicate to her.
What I’m doing with my life
I work in the trades and thinking of upgrading to keep things interesting for me.
I’m really good at
Coming up with ideas or solution to a problem.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told, I'm pretty big for an asian guy (my broad shoulders)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read many books but I enjoy magazine and articles. I'm up for any movies or T. V. Shows but documentary is my favorite to watch. I like any music as long as it's not country, too depressing to listen to. I like most food but the ones with spices gets my approval.
The six things I could never do without
A vehicle, for starters
Some sort of Internet connection
My mountain bike
Tools! Gotta fix my toys
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I can make, whether its with crafts for decorations or something for everyday use.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for something interesting to do and I'm up for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like some chick flicks.
You should message me if
If you're a confident and strong girl who like to be loved and cuddled and if you're into the outdoors. I'll need a hiking and mountain biking partner. I'm also interested other outdoor activities too, I'm always looking for other sports to get into especially winter sports.