helloweens
44 Salisbury, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
helloweens
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking to meet some new people, I consider myself Traditional in values. I enjoy music, movies and good conversation. I think that every one of life’s experiences molds us into the people we are and this is a new experience for me.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for a small no-profit education company.
I split my time between Salisbury Beach in the summer and Lawrence in the winter.
I try to spend my weekends at the beach. Nothing better than walking on the beach in the surf.
Or cooking out on the deck relaxing
I’m really good at
Witty conversation with a touch of sarcastic humor.
The first things people usually notice about me
Shy at first but warm up quickly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I enjoy traveling but I have found that who you travel with is just as important as where you go. I have just renewed my passport so I am ready to go!!!
I enjoy movies and can watch just about anything nothing like a good movie at home on the couch but I can play fair you pick one and then I get to pick one.
I enjoy all types of music
Nothing like rocking out to some good tunes while trapped in the car on the way to work.
Isn't it funny how a song is just a moment in time and when you hear that song it brings you right back to that moment and time in your life? You can attribute a song to the good times and the bad times. Think about your life and the soundtrack that is your life.
Some of my guilty pleasures include:
The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Once Upon a Time and iZombie
don’t tell anyone but I have been binge watching Gilmore Girls.
Any show that can make you laugh is ok in my book: Big Bang Theory.
I try to avoid the news as it is never GOOD news.
The six things I could never do without
Internet
Music
Water
Family Time
Sleep
Sunscreen SPF Baby Block
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Who is to say what is normal these days.
On a typical Friday night I am
Weather permitting I have been spending a lot of time at the beach. I enjoy walking the beach and then cooking on the grill.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't drink coffee
don't judge
You should message me if
If you want to learn more.
More