helofrmjoe2483
62 Mahwah, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
helofrmjoe2483
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
When I was young I enjoyed going fishing, Bowling, and just recently I did both, I went fishing with friends and bowling with family, my comeback after bowling was 181 not bad. But we won’t talk about my catch fishing because it almost fit into a goldfish bowl.
I like fishing, bowling, Movies, Broadway shows, fine dining and fine wines, but you know it all doesn’t matter, because what I really like, is doing what you like, with you.
I am always willing to take that extra step or go that extra mile, you have to find the time and do what the next person, refuses to do or just simply won’t take the time to do what is necessary to accomplish what is needed.
Ah, and my taste in music. I can’t believe “Who let the dogs out” was a hit song, sorry guys, but you couldn’t believe it either. I like the songs from the late 60’s and 70’s. When I was young I played the drums, so I have rhythm. I like Rock, Jazz, Blues, etc. Some music just sets my soul on fire.
Remember, all these things I did, I did not do along, I was in good company, friends, family, fishing just wasn’t catching fish, I have seen the most beautiful sunrises you can imaging, no you can’t imaging I was a young man and I just stood there and watched, it was really breathtaking.
I do not have to be fishing to watch the sun rise, my hope is that the next time I do I’ll be holding you in my arms watching the sun rise or looking up at the moon on a clear cool summer night.
Let’s do the night together, and find it will last forever…
What I’m doing with my life
I am a full-time borough employee and have my own limousine business.
I’m really good at
Since I am in the transportation business I know the roads very well.
The first things people usually notice about me
My sincerity
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Action movies, thillers, mystery and more.
Music from the 70's & 80's.
Steak, Seafood, and of course Italian.
The six things I could never do without
A comfortable place to live, my car, my cell phone, My friends, family, and good health.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family, friend, and my job.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a date.
Out with friends or family.
Or, just taking a break resting at home
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
This is for selective ears only.
You should message me if
You like what you see and have read
Would like to learn more
And interested in a long term relationship

Except:
warning: Institution or individuals using this site or any of it's
associated sites for studies, projects, advertising, sales or any other reason-you DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that
others post a simular notice...
More