58Columbus, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm just a regular kind of guy, I like to learn, visit friends, make new friends, I work all the time, I like to stay busy. I like animals, I have many dogs, I go shopping and actually like it. I like to build things. More to come as I think of them.....
What I’m doing with my life
Currently just working.
I’m really good at
Listening, helping others and understanding.
The first things people usually notice about me
They say I smile all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies; Dr. Strangelove, 1941, old movies, sci-fi, comedy, adventure, indie, .....
Books; Many different topics of How To ..., mechanical, cooking, hot rods cars, most anything with that has some type of grease involved with it.
Music; Most anything, currently like Johann Johannsson, Sigur Ros, Mogwai, Ben Lapps, Toma
Food; Most anything, not much on greasy fried foods though or raw meats.
Six things I could never do without
My brothers, my friends, my dogs, my tools, good health, hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Others, new inventions to build and market, my goals.
On a typical Friday night I am
I come home from work, either watch TV, listen to music, cook something, goof around with my little dog, chat with friends, think about and write down or draw out details of new ideas or inventions to sell, sleep and then go to work again. Very exciting isn't it? I need to change, maybe with your help.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well if its private then I'm not willing to admit to anything.
You should message me if
If your also looking for new friends, good conversation, culture differences, a long term relationship leading to marriage.
The two of us