52 Saint Charles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I enjoy spending time with family and friends playing board games, cards, darts, pool, boating or just hanging out and enjoying each others company. I like throwing a parties and cooking especially during the Holidays. I'm into fun....life is short so I try and enjoy it as much as possible.

Every woman deserves a man who will ruin her lipstick instead of her mascara
What I’m doing with my life
Im raising my 15 year old son, in the middle of a good career and looking for someone to share my life with.
I’m really good at
Listening (conversation)
being a friend
laughing and having fun
being a father
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all types of food, especially asian, mexican, french etc... I like guy movies but don't mind a chick flick now and again as long as the story is good. I like all kinds of music but tend to listen to newer stuff as the oldies frankly get well.....old.
The six things I could never do without
1. my son
2. my dog
3. my positive attitude
4. my family
5. a place and the tools to cook
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with family or friends, working out, playing cards/pool/darts/hockey/golf, attending a sporting event, having dinner at a nice restaurant.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im a snuggler.
You should message me if
You would like to meet a good hearted, kind, fun loving guy.