30Groningen, Netherlands
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Student, mother, smart, funny, impatient.
What I’m doing with my life
I study technology management at the University of Groningen and I have a three year old son, that takes up pretty much all of my time. In my remaining time I like to read and go out with friends.
The first things people usually notice about me
That subtlety is not my strong suit.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
That's a hard one to answer, since there are so many.

Books: I think I've read the entire series of the Wheel of Time about 7 times, so that qualifies as a favorite I guess, I like to read fantasy like A Song of Ice and Fire, Mistborn and Discworld, for the rest I pretty much read anything that crosses my path. Not a big fan of non-fiction, although I read more and more of it.
Six things I could never do without
My son
My best friends
Stories in any shape (books, movies, TV shows, real-life stories etc.)

That's only four, I guess I'm easy to please :p
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to turn my life upside down without doing the same for my son.
On a typical Friday night I am
Exhausted. Dropping off my son at his dad's and then I'm off to a bar to hang with friends, celebrating the kid-free weekend :p
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not very much, really :p
You should message me if
You're smart and funny and looking for new friends.
The two of us