70 Naples, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I believe in honesty, companionship, sharing, and fidelity. I believe open-mindedness and communication are required for a long and lasting relationship. You can't assume what someone means, you have to ask them. I joke around and tease a lot. I work very part-time in Naples in the winter and northern Indiana in the summer.

I am athletic and like to play tennis and lift weights twice a week. There is nothing better on a weekend than dinner and swing dancing to a good blues band. I like travel to the Caribbean, boating, fishing, home remodeling and most outdoor activities.

I am looking for a nice looking woman who is, above all honest and open-minded, who would like to share some adventures. Someone who is outgoing and enjoys outdoor activities as well as dining and dancing. Let me know if there might be a connection!
What I’m doing with my life
Still working with my adult sons on their stuff. working part-time, and figuring a way to spend more time south in the winter.
I’m really good at
Figuring stuff out...
The first things people usually notice about me
Humor and intensity
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Cinderella Man, Ben Hur, Gladiator, and many more. I like soul and blues and swing dancing. College sports and most foods.
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Conservative politics and family.