22 Melbourne, Australia
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi :) my name is Daniel and I train all the time 4 or 5hrs a day and 6 days a week and work to but my main gole is to be a body builder in life :) and I like Long Walks on the Beach and I Love Little Baby Kittens :) and I Love Puppies and I Love Video Games and I Love Scented Candles all around my House so my House can smell like a Plum Tree. :) and I Love Christopher Walken's Voice. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I'm training to be a body builder in 5 years.
My normal day is being a GYM JUNKIE.

I'm fun, kind, and enjoy gym work and being with girls.
(Friendships too!)
I’m really good at
Going to the GYM 24/7 and keeping myself healthy!
The first things people usually notice about me
My strength and size (my muscles)
My bubbly personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
with books I don't read much I love family guy and how I met your mother and South Park :) and I Love Smosh on youtube and I mostlee Love is Dave the Barbarian!!! :)
The six things I could never do without
Ok 6 things Twinkle the Marvel horse :) and Christopher Walken and his Voice. :) and PUMPING IRON!!! :) and cats and dogs and baby's and Sleep and my House and my the world :) was that 6 things im not sure that's why? :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Beejabbers! And Arnold Schwarzenegger! :)
On a typical Friday night I am
PUMPING IRON!!! and eating and then sleeping. And Training to the Rocky theme song :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am THE MIGHTY HERCULES!!! yeah Man!!! :)
You should message me if
You wanna go on a cute date or wanna just get to know each other. :)