hereandnowitis
63 Cromwell, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
hereandnowitis
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I love dancing, yoga, walks and hikes and many other outdoor activities. I love exploring things that are naturally healthy as well as plays, movies, card or board games and/or just hanging out.

At this point in life, I am looking for a real friend, someone who wants to be there for the long haul, someone who is looking for the same in their partner.
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a Respiratory Therapist and as a part-time Yoga instructor. From time-to-time I like to pursue some new avenue of learning or a vacation.
I’m really good at
listening. I am a good friend, and have integrity or I like to think so. I am a good planner/organizer and like to have a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably my size. I am on the petite side, 5' 2" and thin (~100 lbs).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I seem to read books regarding health at times and can enjoy a good biograpy or autobiography. Many types of movies appeal to me but not particularly horror. Food is basic; I eat simply and healthfully.
The six things I could never do without
Money, friends, connections, health, self-worth and helping others.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
the best thing to do with my life. And then I do my best to act upon it!
On a typical Friday night I am
either working or hanging out.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Let's save that one for later.
You should message me if
your primary motive is to meet a woman with whom you can have a sincere relationship and are not just looking for a sex-friend.
More