hereiam46
50 Macon, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
hereiam46
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very down to earth person, honest, pretty much disciplined when i know that something has to be done. I am a self supporting woman only because I have no choice. I believe in traditional roles when it comes to men and women. My father was a baptist minister and I guess I pattern my life with traditional values. I am a very caring person and sometimes I tend to carry my emotions on my sleeve. It isn't necessarily a bad thing.
What I’m doing with my life
I work from home, and when work is done. I spend time with my 2 puppies. I spend time getting things accomplished
I’m really good at
Cleaning house. I like my house to be very clean. I don't mind it getting messed up as long as it is clean before bedtime.
The first things people usually notice about me
My green eyes and that I am short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love reading the Left Behind series, and of course the Twilight books and movies. When it comes to food, I am allergic to Shellfish, but I love almost all foods.
The six things I could never do without
GOD
Air
Books
Food
Family
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What direction my life is going.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching TV or out with Friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that I do not want to grow old Alone.
You should message me if
You live near me and think we would make a good match for each other!!
More