47 Tampa, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Looking for someone to spend time with and see where it goes, I'm very open to new ideas and experiences
I love the outdoors,biming,running ,Kayaking, fishing,Yada Yada Yada
What I’m doing with my life
Living the dream baby,I have a great career just looking for something extra
I’m really good at
Being myself and I don't pretend to be something that I am not
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile and overall presence
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Serendipity, sex drive (the movie),family guy, I like all kinds of music.
The six things I could never do without
humor/sarcasm , my two daughters, Hmm thinking about the other ones...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Two things I could never do without
On a typical Friday night I am
Practicing my various skills until I hear from you ;-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nope not a chance but we all have kinks that we enjoy ;)
You should message me if
The reality is that I am looking for a connection with someone and build a friendship so if there's something about my smile that interests you , if you have actually read some of my answers to the questions and want to know more if you are honest not into drama reasonably close by and looking for that spark that's been missing. I tend to prefer someone who is dominant. I can't see likes so please email if interested