heroheart66
52 Washington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
heroheart66
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A little bit about me. I LOVE living life. I'm a great friend and Dad. I'm dedicated and determined. I make life happen, I'm not the kind to sit around and let life pass me by. I enjoy having friends and family over often. I like to learn new things, see new things, go new places. I'm definitely noticed when I walk in the room!! Hate drama and liars. Hate people that judge others.... Live and let live. Generally, I have a strong moral character and make a daily effort to be a better man by being at peace with myself and by making a positive contribution to the people around me. I don't fight or argue because anger never solves anything, but I would defend and protect my family and the woman I love. I get excited about all of the little things, a great song or a movie, even a catchy commercial on TV. I would love to spend my time with someone who shares the same zest for life. The thought of sitting and talking to someone and laughing as we enjoy a great meal and a drink is so appealing. To laugh, and be able to discuss our hopes, dreams, accomplishments and even failures would be awesome. There is something great about feeling like your seventeen again, even at this age, who says that things have to get boring just because we are middle-aged. I think at this age, things can be better than they have ever been before. We are more mature, and probably have been around the block (a couple times).
What I’m doing with my life
I'm putting extra effort to find that special someone.
I’m really good at
Making others feel comfortable around me and also good at making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
people usually notice that I have a strong accent and a distinctly sensual smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies are Sons of Anarchy, Firefly, Castle, NCIS/NCIS LA, Supernatural, 24, The Shield, No Ordinary Family... Love all kinds of music except rap. Italian and Mexican foods are my favorite foods.
The six things I could never do without
My son
Love and honesty
My job
God
Food and drinks
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about what the future holds and how to make my dreams come true
On a typical Friday night I am
I usually spend my nights either watching TV or playing my music. The only thing I'm lacking is a companion. Someone we can do everything together in love.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a slow to start kinda person but once committed, sky's the limit
You should message me if
You should message me if you believe that the foundation of a relationship is built on trust, honestly and faithfulness.
More