38Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up all over. I graduated high school in London.

I like roller coasters
Sour patch kids
Peanut Butter
investigative dogs
Concerts in small venues
baseball games in the summer
boat trips
snowboard trips
Sour patch kids
Peanut Butter
learning useless trivia, and referencing it in useless conversation
ice coffee at anytime of the day or year
catered lunch and fish tacos
movies with twist endings
movies that make me laugh unintentionally
What I’m doing with my life
I'm an executive producer in television and advertising. I am also a writer. Currently writing my memoirs, if I could stop procrastinating.
I’m really good at
Sporcle trivia
Charades and filling out social networking profiles
falling into a wikipedia hole for hours on end
The first things people usually notice about me
Sense of Humor or my fantastic hair..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Sedaris, How I became a Famous Novelist, The Ridiculous Race, Writers Journey, movie scripts, any rock biography
Six things I could never do without
1. Air/Some form of ID
2. Takeout
3. Family
4. Visual Entertainment
5. Live Music
6. Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future and what it means to be alive. Does that sound cliche? Making the most out our time on this planet.
On a typical Friday night I am
outside or cutting down on my 68% full DVR
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll admit to you in private
You should message me if
If you are looking for something amazing.
The two of us