34 Canton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I hate trying to describe myself in a profile. But here it goes. I;m an easy going guy who is looking for someone in my life. I enjoy anything fun. My interests include movies, music, art, history, concerts, theater, traveling, fine dining, and treating the special someone in my life like they deserve to be treated.

Other than that, at my heart I am a hopeless romantic.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an employed and educated (graduate degree) professional male with several possible career paths laid out. Ask, and I'll fill you in on the details. (Not trying to be secretive, just private).
I’m really good at
Public speaking, traveling, teaching, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
My blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Fight Club, Star Trek, Star Wars, Super Troopers, Airplane, Batman, and a bunch or others.

Television: Dexter, Breaking Bad, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Walking Dead, Parks & Rec, Modern Family, The Middle, Simpsons, and South Park.
The six things I could never do without
1) iPod
2) Headphones
3) Pillow
4) Blanket
5) Traveling
6) My Bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mainly the future, and what it brings.
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing whatever sounds like fun at the moment, whether out, or cuddling on a couch.