44 Frisco, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
These profiles are kind of boring, but I need to put some information here, right? OK, I lived in two countries before moving to US. Visited so many others that I had to change my passport couple of times. Those visits were mostly for work, so I didn't get much time to explore. Hope to catch up on that one day.

Since moving to US, I feel there are so many places to visit locally, that I don't need to visit other countries. Not for a while anyway.

I do accounting software consulting and am self employed, which is the best thing ever! If you haven't tried it, I recommend it :). Currently live in Frisco. I like photography, and post some of my work here, in case you are interested: http://hrayr-galoyan.artistwebsites.com

I also like hiking and sometimes camping, though prefer to sleep in a bed. Of course, all the usual stuff too, like hanging out with friends, dining out, movies, etc. Some fun things that happened to me in the past are getting lost in the desert, and going to a scuba dive and getting abandoned by the instructor. This happened, along with some other crazy things, while I was living in Dubai. Cool place, by the way, but I wouldn't want to spend the rest of my life there.

I am divorced with no kids. No bad habits, or drama. I like genuine people. Value feelings and commitment. All the relationships that I have had, I dived into head first. It works better for me, and I have great memories, although some of them are painful. Wouldn't change it anyway.

I prefer long term committed relationships based on love, trust, mutual interests, and lots of chemistry. Hope to find the next one here. Drop me a line if you'd like to meet to chat and coffee.
What I’m doing with my life
Building my business, having fun, riding a motorcycle, traveling when I have a chance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I mostly like mystery and suspense. Sometimes history and biography are also interesting.

Movies: action, sci-fi, tarantino.

Food: I am mostly meat eater. I probably eat too much of it.
The six things I could never do without
My heart, lungs, kidneys, eyes, arms and legs.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why Ross and Rachel can't get along?
On a typical Friday night I am
Depends. Going out, relaxing at home, at gym, working...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Yea, right!
You should message me if
If you are looking for the love of your life; but remember about diving into relationship head first :). Just kidding. I think I make a pretty cool boyfriend. I am supportive, educated, intelligent, mature, no drama, tolerant, have my finances in order, my own house, and my own hobbies so you'll have your space when you need it. I sometimes get a little shy at first, but will open up, so don't let it confuse you.