hh49
67 Sacramento, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
hh49
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
i am a responsible, intelligent, funny, compassionate, honest and loyal woman. I am looking to find a man that wants to explore the world with me. find new areas around northern California or introduce our favorite places to each other.
I want to hold, hug and kiss a man and he wants that from me. I'd love to have a man who is strong, protective and could help me stay focused on finishing my home. someone who I can hardly wait to see every day. someone to share and work together to fulfill our desires. I'd like that man to be tall, conservative, close to my age, young at heart, playful and humorous.
I enjoy my comfortable home. I’m interested in architecture, furniture and gardens… not so much in building and gardening.
I still work full time. I love the job I have had for 14 years. I design and sell tile installations.
The activities I enjoy are snorkeling, swimming, walking and hiking, flying and sailing. I was into downhill skiing once upon a time. Now cross country is more to my liking. I stopped going to the gym about 5 years ago because the climate control was nonexistent. I’d go again if it wasn't such a skuzzy place. I’d like to get into yoga
and cycling.
My hobbies are art related...drawing, painting, and collage, collecting and stringing beads. I would like to build furniture. I’ve got all the equipment.
What I’m doing with my life
working, reading and studying various dating sites!
I live for travel, going out to eat and reading.
I’m really good at
color
my fav's...blues, greens, warm greys, ivory and white
The first things people usually notice about me
tall, blonde and smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books; historic, romance and erotic fiction, mystery, adventure
movies; action, comedy, mystery, drama, history, romantic, sci fi, animation
tv; dexter, suits, nikita, justified, ncis (both), castle, damages, white collar, coupling, masterpiece theater, the borgia's, the tudors
music; alternative, rock, classical, reggae, zydeco, pipes and drums, celtic
food; mexican, thai, sushi, salads, filet, fish and burgers
my favorite meal is breakfast.
The six things I could never do without
my home
my cats
my job
books
my family
the whole air, food and water thing...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how wonderful it would be to have a good man in my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
reading a book or out with a friend for dinner or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have D/s interests.
You should message me if
you are a take charge kind of guy.
More