26Princeton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, my name is Henry. I was born and raised in Chicago but moved to NJ for grad school. I do my best thinking in the shower. I like witty t-shirts. I love my friends and family. I run nearly every day for the scenery, peace of mind, endorphins, fitness. I like to learn and try new things.
What I’m doing with my life
Working towards a PhD. I study how oocytes are made.
I’m really good at
Being patient
Giving advice
The first things people usually notice about me
Maybe blue eyes and big smile. Ambiguous hair color.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Albert Camus - The Stranger, The Fall; Isaac Asimov - Foundation series; Jorge Luis Borges - Ficciones; George Orwell - 1984; Gabriel Garcia Marquez - 100 Years of Solitude; Haruki Murakami - Kafka on the Shore

Movies: Pulp Fiction, The Big Lebowski, Annie Hall, The Grand Budapest Hotel, Zoolander

Shows: Arrested Development, Cowboy Bebop, The Sopranos, Game of Thrones

Music: Kanye West, Lupe Fiasco, Nas, A Tribe Called Quest, Chance the Rapper, Outkast, Pretty Lights, Sublime, The Xx, The Beatles, Michael Jackson, Nujabes

Food: Bananas and peanut butter, breakfast burritos, BBQ, soup dumplings, falafel, hummus, lactose-free yogurt. I love food...
Six things I could never do without
Friends and family (yea I'm cheating and counting them as one), running shoes, music, Burt's bees, smart phone, shower
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Stole this from someone else, but it resonated with me: how to be a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Cannot turn left.
I'm an introvert.
The two of us