40 Singapore, Singapore
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
A normal but independant and confident guy strives to enjoy life as much as possible.
What I’m doing with my life
Work hard so I can enjoy better life. Like to travel and have wider view of life and culture. Trying to know more people since I may learn something new and useful from them.
I’m really good at
Cooking, planning for travel and holidays....
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read from online or ebook with a wide range of subjects that may interest me. I like adventurous or fiction based, couple with unpredictable outcomes. Enjoyed movies like Harry Potter, Lord of The Rings and superhero series. Oh, not forgeting a romantic comedy to soothe the exciting life.

I like all sort of food (but not those exotic series), especially Japanese and Chinese. I am alright with spicy food but not to the extend of having it everyday.

The best drama concert that I have enjoed is Jackie Cheung's Snow.Wolf.Lake, just fabulous....Enjoyed all sort of music but mainly Chinese with some Japanese and Korean.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, phone, Internet, wealth & health
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Travelling and how to become more wealthy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out for a good dining and have a relaxing coffee session with friends.
You should message me if
No reason to say no.