hibuscus1
35 Encino, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
hibuscus1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Down to earth, fun loving guy. I'm easy going and looking for someone similar.
What I’m doing with my life
Career oriented for now but thinking towards the nearer future (semi-retirement).
I’m really good at
Listening, cooking, and washing dishes. (Seriously)
The first things people usually notice about me
My height? Then my fun demeanor, maybe.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies: Drive, Pulp Fiction, Kill Bill, Devil's Advocate, Swingers, Matrix, The Hangover

Shows: Parks and Recreation, Archer, Game Of Thrones, The Daily Show, Breaking Bad, The Wire, Mad Men

Music: Ke$ha, Journey, Bruce Springsteen, Dumonde, Black Eyed Peas, Snoop Lion, Katy Perry, Nirvana, Big-e Smalls, Adele, and it just goes on.

Food: *Michelin stars*. I'm a huge fan of things that aren't genetically modified and organic is a definite plus. I like Asian food. Kind of a pizza snob. You don't even want to know what I would do for a Klondike bar!
The six things I could never do without
Music, sun, swiffer dusters, boxer briefs, my jacuzzi...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am traveling to next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Swing dancing. Out with friends. Driving up to Santa Barbara. Possibly chilling with a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Eesh.. ask me
You should message me if
you are reading this.
More