54 Roseville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My name is keith. I am 54 years old. i have one kid she is 26 years od.. i am a retired C.N.A iam a very caring person. i am a easy going and very up front person. i treat people like i would like to be treated, i like to have fun and joke around , but i also know when its time to be serious as well. i am a believer in the saying what comes around goes around ,i am a big baseball fan, but i like all sports ,but family and friends come first. i also like bowling and putt putt/ movies and trying new things.i like to give flowers and open the door for a woman. i am not in to playing games i am alos looking for a woman who feel the same way. as I do i like to cook and bake as well.. its a plus if you like to do the same.
What I’m doing with my life
i am living each day to the fullest .
I’m really good at
i am good at a lot of things.i like helping people making people smile. i am a good cook and i like to bake as well.
i give good massages as well
The first things people usually notice about me
imy smile and my kindness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i don't have a favorite book .
i like any type of movie .
any kind of music except rap.
i like a lot of t.v shows.
The six things I could never do without
my family
my friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
when the love of my life will come along
On a typical Friday night I am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
tell you later
You should message me if
you would like to be friends or more .