62Bloomsburg, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a very active lady who enjoys spending time outdoors during all seasons. I like to hike, camp, kayak, rock climb, rapel, cycle, go to the shooting range, go to the beach, and love going to sporting events. Everything is more fun if you have someone to share it with.
What I’m doing with my life
I am living one day at a time and having a blast. Each day I get one day closer to retirement. I would like to get a truck with a camper and travel the U.S. once I retire. There are so many places I still have not seen and want to explore.
I’m really good at
Being your best friend. I am a giver. I make everyone feel comfortable. I like it when people smile. I am also a great cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long skinny legs and my nice smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Italian food. Like chick flicks, anything but horror movies. Like most music but jazz and heavy metal.
Six things I could never do without
My grandkids.
Forests to explore.
My great sense of humor.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I am going to retire.
On a typical Friday night I am
At a football game in the fall. Listening to a band in the summer.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Well it involves a fire tower and A-10 bombers overhead.
You should message me if
you think you can keep up with me.
The two of us