44Los Angeles, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'll be spending the month of May in the New York area. I'll probably be back in LA in early June. By the way, my phone seems to log in and out of this site automatically, so if it indicates that I'm online, it's not always the case.
What I’m doing with my life
working in various capacities in the film business. Contemplating a cognitive science masters.
I’m really good at
making Zoolander faces
The first things people usually notice about me
that my hair can occasionally make me look like some strange Pierce Brosnan / Will Ferrel hybrid
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'll start with music for now.
Off the top of my head: David Bowie, The Tindersticks, Belle and Sebastian, Tom Waits, The Clientele, Modest Mouse, Pavement, Violent Femmes, The Smiths, The Cure, New Order, Johhny Cash, The Doors, and many, many more.
Six things I could never do without
besides the obvious food, water, family, friends stuff:
intellectual stimulation
good conversation
roaming around in a Jeep with the top down
good coffee
good wine
sunshine, and lots of it

one more:
tamarind chutney from the Electric Lotus. I might be able to live on that alone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how to convince Flight of The Conchords to make one more season
On a typical Friday night I am
The standard stuff. Out at a show, dinner or drinks with friends, at home with a book or movie
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can spend hours having solo ipod dance parties.
You should message me if
You're a generally happy person. You're generally up for adventure. You think we might get along.
The two of us