hillsboro66
50 Hillsboro, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
hillsboro66
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Am 46 and looking for someone who has the same goals in life and interests as myself. I work alot but do get time off like spending my free time with family and friends when this hectic life allows. Enjoy outdoors ,camping ,fishing and hiking. like to do some more traveling. Have a 16 yr old son who lives at home with me and 18 yr old daughter who lives on her own . they have there own lives and teenagers just don't want to spend time with parent would rather spend it with their friends.
What I’m doing with my life
just living it one day at a time. All you can do right?
I’m really good at
most anything I put my mind to
The first things people usually notice about me
my shaved head and salt and pepper ghotee
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
favorite reading anything about history,movies any not into foriegn films as for music like mostly country but lihe classic rock[60's to early 90's] foods not to picky on that
The six things I could never do without
#1 family #2friends #3 job #4health and anything else
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what the rest of my life's going to be like
On a typical Friday night I am
usually home have to work some saturdays and sundays unless i have made plans then I take a vacation day
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
thats why they call it private,have get to know someone first .
You should message me if
if any of this sounds like qualitys you would like in a man and are open to find out about each other .
More