25Albuquerque, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am currently working my new full time job and trying to go back to school . i am a fun outgoing girl i love to hike bike and play my music. I also love to sing. i am a girl who likes to have fun. I love being outdoors and just hanging with friends. Although i don't as much i love to play video games. I grew up mainly in the south so i kinda have an accent that will come out every now and then. some people like it some don't. I an a country girl at times, I am a kind sweet girl who just wants someone who will get along with me. I want a guy with a good seance of humor and knows when its time to act like a goofy kid and when they have to be serious. Its really important to know and have a balance on it.

so now i must admit i am a geek. lol i love music watching anime reading manga.

because geeks will rise one day and take over the world after the zombies kill everyone else =]. or after the world will so call end. ( i dont think it will people are stupid) but if the world does end then the geeks will take it back over and you all will be at our mercy muahah........ =)

I am an open minded and interesting person if you have any other questions just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to get back into school to figure it out
I’m really good at
I'm good at making people smile and laugh . I love making people happy. I am also good at being a geek. I cant help it its what i do.
The first things people usually notice about me
My accent
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love fantasy action comedy and just any type of movie or music. i love to read all kinda of books as well im not really to picky. Food wise i love to cook. I love a good home cooked southern mean fried chicken and sweet tea.

when it comes to my tv i like Family Guy, friends, scrubs, Seinfeld, and like old cartoons on like boomarang and one i grew up with
Six things I could never do without
2. My family
3. My. Mind
4.My job ( i dont like having alot of time on my hands
5. I music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What i should do next
On a typical Friday night I am
If im not working im chillin with my friends or well now i do sometimes go downtown dancing
You should message me if
you wanna find out more about me
The two of us