47 Huddersfield, United Kingdom
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Friendly, funny, sociable, easy going, chilled and generally happy :) I have a sensible job and a small business doing holistic therapies. I love music, listening, watching live and playing guitar. I'm never happier than at a festival with a load of like minded friends. I have an old VW camper and wander all over in it camping... its knackered but I love it. Thats all for now, say hello if you want to know more or just fancy a chat. I'd love to meet a lovely like-minded soul but new friends are always welcome from anywhere x
What I’m doing with my life
Working and running my business, bringing up my children and having the most fun I can doing it all :)
I’m really good at
Massage (I have certificates and everything ;) )
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not sure! I have really long black hair and I've been told I have nice eyes, a nice bum and a nice smile (not sure in what order though!)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - all sorts from easy going holiday reads to textbooks about therapy work.
Movies - most things except horror although I love walking dead!
Shows - I used to go to the theatre a lot but not so much now.
Music - Indie/Rock and a bit of punk and folk thrown in too... louder the better and preferably live
Food - I don't eat meat anymore, just fish but I love all sorts, my favourite is probably Greek
The six things I could never do without
my children
my friends
my home
my campervan
nice food and wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and the universe, whats for tea, work, my mind is rarely still
On a typical Friday night I am
At home, working or out at a gig. In the summer I might be found next to a campfire nursing a glass of wine :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not admitting anything on here!
You should message me if
You're wondering where I've been all your life ;)