hippygirl27
34 Morristown, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
hippygirl27
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just moved to Morristown, would like to meet a guy for friends and/or more who loves the outdoors...hiking, biking, boating, walking....Life is short, lets meet up and do something fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Working full time at a hospital, and have a small cupcake business. Ask me about my cupcakes :)
I’m really good at
cooking
being on time
Making the best of any situation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music- jam, funk, reggae, bluegrass, electronic...Phish, Keller Williams, The Devil makes three, mofro, Jack Johnson, MMW, the dead, The New deal, LCD sound system, tom petty, the wood brothers, john butler, so much more....

My Fav movie of all time is Shawshank - but I like all types, comedies, horror, anything that perks my interest.

Not a big tv watcher, but I do like dexter, nurse Jackie, food network, planet earth, 80s-90s re-runs.
The six things I could never do without
Music
friends/family
Comfty bed
clean laundry
nature
Traveling/new places
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Think about everything!!!! Life, love, work, new places, new cupcake recipes, goals.... Don't we all?
On a typical Friday night I am
Working until 11, then probably relaxing. Possibly planning a fun adventure for the weekend... Hiking, biking, a cool road trip perhaps.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
;)
You should message me if
You simply appreciate the outdoors and exploring new places.

You are interested in being friends first, and getting to know each other. You are creative, and perhaps enjoy painting, cooking, or doing neat projects.

You want to go on a hike, or ride a bike trail, or want to spend the day in a park, at the shore, or doing something neither of us have done before.

You think keeping a first meeting short and simple is a great idea.
More