32 Baltimore, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
These things are never easy to fill out...I think having a conversation is a much easier way to get through this small talk but anyway. Originally from New Jersey (yes Jersey girl, don't worry though not Snookie style) moved to Baltimore after college. Looking for someone to enjoy sharing life with, sense of humor a must!
What I’m doing with my life
Working, living and enjoying life as much as possible! (Cliche much!?) I am pretty passionate about my career though, love my job and enjoy taking on new challenges. I love spending time with family and friends whenever possible.
I’m really good at
How does one even answer this without seeming arrogant? First thing that comes to mind is I am a very honest and true friend. I'm also GREAT at making people laugh and throwing wit down on the table whenever necessary (humble enough?)
The first things people usually notice about me
I get a lot of compliments on my eyes so I guess I'll go with that here...
The six things I could never do without
Family & Friends
Beaches/Being near the Water
My Dog, Jameson
Flip Flops
Red Wine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Outside of work and everyday life things, I try to figure out what my dog is thinking a lot. I feel like he always has some quirky look on his face, sometimes it seems like he just stares off, would love to know what he is thinking!
On a typical Friday night I am
Fluctuates between grabbing some drinks at a local bar with friends and enjoying a night on the couch. Probably not someone you'll catch out at night clubs!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I miss being able to cuddle up on the couch with someone and watch tv or a movie
You should message me if
You want to?