hml62487
29 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
hml62487
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Just your average dude working in the city trying to stay alive
What I’m doing with my life
Currently working full-time but thinking about going to law school in the near future
I’m really good at
Tennis, karaoke, eating contests, and...beer pong. I'm known as the "frat-killer"
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile...?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Catch 22, great gatsby, tuesdays with morrie, zen and the art of motorcycle maintenance, and a bunch of others

Movies: Zoolander, inception, tropic thunder, and Harold & Kumar

Music: Hiphop mostly but a huge fan of RnB aka baby making music. new favorites are The Weeknd and Frank Ocean

Food: I eat all, 'nuff said
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, music, internet, nước mắm, and sriracha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How i'm going to spend my weekend with friends while conserving enough money to eat reasonably during the weekdays
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about in the city. Hitting up bars/lounges/karaoke with friends usually, but I go wherever the wind blows
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have tried dog...I'm not exactly proud of it but I tried it once while i was visiting Vietnam. Probably won't ever do it again

Also, i can't look at my pet dog the same way now...hahaha jk, we ate him already ;)
You should message me if
You're a nice person with a friendly personality.
I like meeting new people and making new friends so hopefully this okc experience will work out well for me
More