55Shawnee, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm usually shy if around people I don't know. I'm a good listener but don't always understand things I hear. I'm not as adventuresome as a lot of people. Unlike a lot of guys out there I am not a big sports fan and don't know a lot about automobiles. I have been a picky eater all my life and everyone knows this. The two people that would know me best are my mom and my pastor.

Sorry Ladies, I'm not on here to tease you. I thought I'd join to see what it was like. Although I am currently unattached, I am spoken for to a special someone in the future. I already know the place where I will meet my "helpmeet" and it's not on here.

And the Lord God said, It is not good that the man should be alone; I will make him an help meet for him. Genesis (2:17)

Every woman is a gift from God to men. Your greatest power over men Ladies is your femininity. Use it responsibly.

**********PRIVACY NOTICE ***********

Warning--any person and/or institution using this website or any of its associated websites, you do NOT have my permission to utilize any of my profile information nor any of the content contained herein including but not limited to my photos. You are hereby notified that you are strictly prohibited from disclosing, copying, distributing, disseminating, or taking any other action with regard to this profile and the contents herein. The foregoing prohibitions also apply to your employee(s), agent(s), student(s) or any personnel under your direction or control. The contents of this profile are private.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently live with my dad. I keep the yard mowed in the Summer to pay my room and board. Both dad and I are pack-rats but I don't want to be.

Since dad had a stroke a few years back, I became the bookkeeper for the rent houses and the families' bills. It only pays $500 / month, but I have a place to stay and my presence allows me to be of help with things. I attend Free Indeed Revival Ministries, love my pastors, my church, and am a faithful tithe payer.
I’m really good at
People sometimes come to me for computer help. Sometimes I am able to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

I like Martial Art and Super Hero movies.
I'm on my computer a lot, either working, playing a game or googling stuff.
I like most Geico commercials.
I like to find humor in things.
I like scientific stuff but don't really understand how all that works such as on the sitcom The Big Bang Theory.
Space Shows like Star Trek have always been special for me.
Played Dungeons & Dragons with some friends in high school and really enjoyed it.


My favorite type of music is Contemporary Gospel.
My favorite music is usually Praise & Worship songs of Chris Tomlin, Third Day, Barlow Girl, News Boys, etc.
My favorite radio station is Air1 90.9 FM.
Six things I could never do without

Honorable Mentions:
Computer Games
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing a game on the computer. Watching Steven Seagal Lawman and Beverly Hills Pawn.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I used to stutter really bad when I was in Grade School. Sometimes even now, if I am to anxious to say something, I can feel it try to happen again. I usually just shut up, smile, and try to think of another way to say something. If I don't think of one I'll just walk away.
The two of us