hmmzach
27 Atlanta, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
hmmzach
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Pretty easy going. I am a long distance dad to the coolest little dude in the world. I enjoy people watching while drinking a coffee, long walks through the city at night and have a passion for anything with an engine. I'm not really good at describing myself so ask and you shall receive.

INFJ
What I’m doing with my life
I sell motorcycles for a living. Trying to do everything I can for my son, and chase my dreams.
I’m really good at
Listening and talking to people, fixing things, people watching, pretending I can cook.
The first things people usually notice about me
my curly hair or my eyes, they change colors.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Television: mostly watch bbc, doctor who, torchwood, topgear.

Movies: Open to just about anything as long as its entertaining. Guy Ritchie is a favorite director of mine.

Music: alternative, electronic dance music, anything really... Favorite few bands right now would have to be A Day to Remember, arctic monkeys, the airborn toxic event.

Food: anything ethnic, Korean, Real Mexican, Sushi,
The six things I could never do without
Gasoline
Water
iPhone
Caffeine
Music
5/6 = efficient living.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
life, people and the world around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or Netflix
You should message me if
You find me interesting or just wanna talk.
More