41 Riverview, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Moved down from Michigan a few years back, living in Riverview now. I have met a great group of friends since I've moved down. Looking to meet new people, maybe more. I work, own a house and am pretty settled.

I belong to a running group, so I like to run. But don't take it that serious, not looking to run races or anything. I do it more or less for the exercise, and the social accept. Also like kayaking, and such. Like I said, active, don't like sitting around the house. I love to get out and be active.

My music tastes is pretty main stream. Not hardcore rap or heavy metal. I like sports, but don't need to see every game. I just check the scores online. Hockey fan (Red Wings).

Working on my bucket list type items. Got skydiving checked off, now may try scuba diving. Plus looking into deep sea fishing or something like that. Up to trying new things. Maybe even horse back riding.

Looking for a woman that likes to get out, but doesn't mean hanging in a bar. I like someone whom is secure with themselves, and can be comfortable going out for dinner, eating in, or out with friends.
Humor is important to me. So having a sense of humor is a must. I like to joke around a bit.

Life is too short and needs to enjoyed!
On a typical Friday night I am
Depending what's going on. Out running every other Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
May be if I get to know you, then ask me.