28 Stockholm, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
DGLM, INFP, Anarchist, student, aspiring vegan, aspiring world traveler, aspiring a lot of things.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently attending graduate school in Stockholm...because hey, why not?
I’m really good at
Reading people, learning languages, laughing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My dashing good looks?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Dark Tower series, On the Road, The Prophet, many more.
Movies: Brick, King Kong, anything intelligent and/or entertaining action and horror movies.
Music: Indie rock...I admit, I have hipster-ish tendencies.
The six things I could never do without
1. My Macbook and iPhone. I'm an Apple slave. :(
2. Cigarettes. I'll quit sometime...I swear.
3. My dogeared copy of On the Road.
4. Clean socks. More important than you'd think.
5. A good sense humor. It's gotten me this far!
6. Pen and paper, just because.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Pondering the meaning of infinity whilst staring off into the distance and slowly smoking a cigarette.

Also, where the hell am I going to get a job??

Life is full of mysteries.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either going out clubbing, attending a rocking house party, or staying home and thoughtfully writing in my journal.

The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Message me, and I'll tell you a story. About that time I went out drinking and woke up the next morning in another continent. Or the last time I was in jail. Or what it's like going on a safari in Kruger Park. You know, whatever.
You should message me if
Anything intrigues you?

You don't start your messages with "hey!"

You are interested in interesting things.