28 Lorton, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hey there! Here's some of the important stuff....
--am into sports, especially hockey
- enjoy music. The more instruaments, the better
- am from the New York suburbs
- went to school in Rochester NY
- watch 60 minutes every Sunday, religiously.
- have an appreciation for raw talent, in whatever form it may take.
-value knowledge
-am sarcastic at times, all the time
-love me a good concert. Not so much country though
What I’m doing with my life
I work as an Adapted Phys Ed teacher... So basically I teach PE to kids with special needs. Love going to work everyday. Get to work with kids and play games everyday.. That's pretty frickin awesome
I’m really good at
Backyard games. Just have a knack for it. Also, relaxing comes easy to me
The first things people usually notice about me
You tell me!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
60 minutes, as well as random documentaries. Weeds, homeland, shameless, most showtime series
Jam/indie fan. Dave matthews, dispatch, rebelution, just to name a few. If its got a bunch of instruments, I'll give it a shot
The six things I could never do without
Red meat .... Yum
Not hard to please food and drink wise!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
If this actually works...
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends drinkin a beer or holdin a soco and coke. Or hanging out in a quieter setting. Whichever happens first
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My face gets red alot. Doesn't mean I'm nervous or embarrassed, just happens
You should message me if
You enjoy sports and being active. If you enjoy awkward conversations and long walks in the rain....well then maybe not so much, although awkward conversations are inevitable.