holdemaces23
35 Westminster, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
holdemaces23
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am pretty easy going and love to have a good time. I am looking for whatever comes my way rather it be friends or more.

I am easy going, cuddly, and ?
What I’m doing with my life
Time for an update. I went back to college and am completing my BA in computer information systems. When I am not at school, I work at a software company as a junior developer. I am pretty busy, but always make time for the right people. I also try to find as much time as I can in the summer for camping and going to Rockies games. I also enjoy golf and poker. I am always up for going out to dinner or happy hour with friends. I am just missing a woman to share my time with.
I’m really good at
I am pretty decent at baseball and poker.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books- Right now text books, not much of a reader otherwise
movies- Most Adam Sandler movies, Dumb and Dumber, most baseball movies, Lord of The Rings, Pirates of the Carribean, The Bourne Trilogy to name a few. Update... The Hangover!
music- anything but country
food- mexican, italian, and of course steak
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of things, work, love, money. The usual
On a typical Friday night I am
Work, homework, then either out with friends or sleep
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book. Ask me whatever you like
You should message me if
If you want
More