27 Chantilly, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
So, it's 2013 and i have some new years resolutions. i am currently looking for mr. right, but in the meantime i enjoy meeting new people, experiencing new things, traveling, etc. i am a recent college graduate with a bachelors in fashion merchandising. i went to college in nyc and now live in the DC metro area. don't be shy to ask more!
What I’m doing with my life
finished college, currently working as an administrative assistant
I’m really good at
Love playing the piano (sorry i'm lame!) ..i am good at being personal with people and helping people with their problems. i am a good friend, and very loyal if you give me a chance!
The first things people usually notice about me
My height..i'm short lol im 5'5 .. then i guess my eyes..i have dark bedroom eyes ;) as far as personality.....i have a very strong personality..when i am determined i am very persistent until i get what i want..which can be very annoying, or it can be viewed as being ruthless and ambitious until meeting my goals..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
book: to kill a mocking bird
music: Britney Spears, i hate GAGA, mostly into anything i can dance to!
food: Everything but seafood and weird Vegan food
The six things I could never do without
5.Great food
6.Britney Spears
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, where i'll be in 10 yrs..
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my boys, on a date, watching a movie with one of my close friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Nothing on here!
You should message me if
you are a single guy in the dc area who wants to start the new year with a fresh start...tired of going to bars and clubs, ready to be a little bit more serious about your life. around my age generally speaking.