holdonlooosely
64 Las Vegas, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
holdonlooosely
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi, thanks for looking. I would say that i am kind of old fashion, try to not sweat the small stuff. I was a self employed long haul truck driver, currently trying out semi retirement. I feel that what you put out to the world is what it gives you back. You will normally find me in blue jeans and cowboy boots. Some of the things I enjoy are roadtrips to Utah and Colorado on a motorcycle. You may find me out at the shooting range or out at the speedway for a race. Not much of a casino person unless it is for dinner or a concert.
What I’m doing with my life
Working part time, trying out semi retirement.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am tall and have blue eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Action movies, classic rock, country music, Two and a Half Men, Big Bang Theory
On a typical Friday night I am
Not very much, I have to get up early on Saturday for work.
You should message me if
If you like tall guys who are into motorcycles and drag racing. If you enjoy road trips to out of the way places. You don't mind getting a little dirty hanging out in the garage or doing home projects. If you have been looking for someone to go to the shooting range with or just feel like a game of pool. One last thing, like many of you I have not paid for any up grades on this site, so if you click the "like" button I will never know. It would be best just to drop a line, say hi, let me know your interested.
More