42Lodi, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a divorced, educated women with one child and extremely bad luck with relationships.
What I’m doing with my life
I am a loan officer so I help people purchase homes and build wealth. I am also a fitness coach when I'm not working in real estate.
I’m really good at
Pretty good at accounting, handy around the house and I clean my own pool filters.
The first things people usually notice about me
I can only imagine...lol!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to read non- fiction and biographies more than novels. Learning is constant with me. I am thinking about renting a masonry saw to do some landscaping! Scares me too! I love movies but typically hate academy award winning films so I guess I don't have taste. ;) I enjoy cooking and anyone that stops by is welcome. My home is usually the gathering place especially during the summer. The BBQ and the smoker get a workout!
Six things I could never do without
Family, friends, my daughter, wine, my iphone and exercise.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Am I being unrealistic thinking that that true love and partner exists and is a possibility??
On a typical Friday night I am
Recovering from a long week and prepping for work on the weekends. If I don't have plans, I work. My schedule is flexible most of the time so I don't mind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have no real secrets. Call me boring but I'm honest to a fault.
You should message me if
If you are single(totally), like to have fun, travel and laugh with friends...I need pics because a genuine smile is necessary. Tough guy poses and fast vehicles is not a turn on. The tough guy looking facial hair isn't either. Need a genuine man. I like to be healthy and live life to the fullest. I am also a little old fashioned so you need to message me, visiting my profile doesn't prompt me to contact you.
The two of us