53Louisville, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am a 50yo BBW. I own my house, my cat own me. I'm UU and pagan, graduated with my BA in Anthropology on 12/12/12!!!

I am poly, have been most of my life. I am not looking to be anyone's one and only. I am in a long distance relationship with a lovely lady in Michigan. She is the closest thing I have ever had to a primary relationship. I don't fit in neat catagories, you will be suprised at some point.

I am rather shy and unlikely to make a first move.

I am painfully honest at times, and I don't always realize it. Love to read, watch movies, play games, but don't get out that often.

I am looking for friends, possibly more. I won't know until I meet you! I love talking to people and learning their stories.

I have limited web access, so be patient.

I am cuddly, busy, and learning
What I’m doing with my life
Just graduated with a BA in Anthropology.

Starting several new chapters in my life! Looking to travel more and try new things!

I seem to be spending time hanging out with friends when not at home. Playing all kinds of games, from poker to scrabble to most any board game. I used to play RPG's, but I don't seem to have time right now.
I’m really good at
talking, reading, hanging out, cooking, laughing...
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile, my laugh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
a) Little, Big by John Crowley, anything by Mark Kurlansky, JRR Tolkien, Jim Butcher, Deborah Lipp, Good Historical fiction, cookbooks, how stuff came to be books, Smithsonian, Archaeology Today, Discover...

b) I am movie impaired. I love movies, I am just not invested in seeking them out. If you have a movie night, I will be happy to watch. Movies I know I like; Fast and Furious, John Carter, Pacific Rim, LOTR, The Stunt Man, Peter Pan(live action), The Lion in Winter(original), Nightmare Before Christmas, Sherlock Holmes 1 (Basil and Downey!)

c) Not currently watching much TV, but I have loved Sherlock, Torchwood!, Dr. Who, Glee (S 1&2)(yes, really, I love musicals too!), CSI, Criminal Minds, History Detectives, Nova, etc...
Six things I could never do without
friends, books, a kitchen, running water, my cats, plumbing
On a typical Friday night I am
At school studying, swimming, hanging with friends, cuddling with cats.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can talk about most anything
You should message me if
you are interested in conversation and meeting people and making friends
The two of us