55 Quincy, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am not good at talking about myself oh well hear we go.I am a hard worker in manufacturing.I love my family 2 grown kids 2 granddaughters.I consider myself outgoing most of the time.I am a bowler and part time golfer.My favorite thing to do is to travel road trips I go to Saint Louis most of the time.I might be going to a rock concert or a cards blues or rams game.I also travel for bowling and golf tournaments.Looking for a companion to travel with and just hang out with if you need to know more just ask.......LOL

I am Shy, Athletic, and Outgoing
What I’m doing with my life
Working hard getting ready for retirement.Looking for a life companion.Spending as much time with my family as possible.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh.Teaching people how to play better golf and bowling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I have been told my blue eyes my broad shoulders or my height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Informational books,movies anything with Samuel Jackson,music rock or blues and some country,food steak or seafood.
The six things I could never do without
My family my job my car my desire for companionship my road trips and my bed.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What its going to be like twenty to forty years from know in the United States.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home watching sports or a movie or getting ready for a road trip.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not a chance ask me later
You should message me if
You would like to be a companion to a good person.If you like to travel.If you like rock and roll or if you like sports or if you like to go have fun.