honee1
54 Farmington, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
honee1
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Born and raised in California have lived here for 9 years. I love the outdoors, road trips, being out on the lake early in the morning paddling around in the Kayak. I love being with my kids and grandkids love football season. And everything that goes with it, "are you ready for some football!" Enjoy beer or wine over dinner or simply playing a game of cards. I love to laugh, and try not to take life too serious.

I'm always up for camping out under the stars roasting hot dogs around the fire. Yum!
My grandson and I like going out to the little circle track & sit on the hood of the car and eat a little Micky D's and watch them race : ).
I am very honest , not into drama, just spending time enjoying what life brings day to day.
In the colder weather I love to make soup cozy up under a warm blanket and watch some football or a good movie.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working towards a little change so I can slow down and injoy life.
As much as I am looking for someone to share the rest of my life with, I'm looking for my best friend (as is everyone on here) to share the same interests, support our differences and bring out our best qualities. I'm looking for someone with genuine qualities and values.who has a great sense of humor, who sees the differences in men and women and respects them. Looking for a relationship full of laughter and a mutual pursuit of our passions.
I’m really good at
At my job. I wear quite a few hats. Love kids and seeing them succeed!
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile a lot. And I guess the ring on my finger in the photo. You are looking in the mirror : )
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love all kinds of food into healthy and easy lately. I'm into country music however I like it all,when I need a kick start I crank up the radio and it moves me to start a project around the house. I love, football season. Into chick flicks, comedies, true stories and movies that have twists and turns.
The six things I could never do without
Fun
My children
My grandchildren
Laughter
My dogs
And umm coffee!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My dream to finish remodeling my house put it on the market. Find a smaller place with a little property to start my own business. Its been a dream for a long time and now I'm ready!
On a typical Friday night I am
There's really no typical Friday nite sometimes I go out dancing, have my grandkids over for a sleep over or just have a glass of wine with a nice bubble bath.
You should message me if
These dating sites are here to make someone money. (great idea) the words shared are just words and photos. But the few on here looking for a real connection can message me anytime.
If you decide to, I want to know: what was the most exiciting moment of your day?
More