honestavailable
58 Kennewick, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
honestavailable
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an honest, understanding, caring and hard working man.
Generally I consider myself a happy person. Normally it is not difficult for me to discover the joy in the simple things of life. I think all the best of life is within reach of us; music, good movies, good people, camping in the beauty of nature etc ... With a positive attitude we can accomplish much more.
What I’m doing with my life
I live alone and I have 2 dogs in my backyard. I am not a church person but I try to follow the word of Jesus Christ. I like to feel useful to help others when I can. I love travel for fun.
I like camping on the mountain or jet ski and boating on the river
I like the quiet things in life, Movies at home, good dinner with family.
I’m really good at
Understanding others.
The first things people usually notice about me
My personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Comedy/action movies, entertainment and educational TV shows. Classic rock, pop rock. American food, Chinese, Mexican and more.
The six things I could never do without
*Faith *Health *Life experiences *Dreams *Hope *Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
*New projects*better solutions*
On a typical Friday night I am
sometimes visiting family or stay in home watching a movie or TV show, eating my favorite food etc..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like singing in the shower but not good:-)
More