honesttoreal
60 Palm Bay, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
honesttoreal
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I am an honest, goodhearted, person, just looking for now, not into playing games, just want to enjoy life and be happy.

What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I'm unemployed, worked for harris 26 yrs. layedoff, due to cutbacks. Spending time with the family, and trying to help when i can.
I’m really good at
I concider myself to be a pretty good cook, I love outside, planting plants, listening to people, when they need an ear,
The first things people usually notice about me
quiet at first , quick to warm up, a little shy
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
don't read alot of books, I like the syfy, ghost whispers, 2anda half men.bones, face off, ncis ,I like comedies, mysteries, as for food, i like to cook. I like to go out to eat at a restaurant, it's nice to go out and eat, I like just about many kinds of foods. except for sushi.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My grandchildren, family, friends, when and if I will meet my soulmate, how great it would be to have someone to laugh and have a good time, hanging out.
On a typical Friday night I am
Stay home, watch t.v. sometimes, go to visit family, or friends, watch a movie, catch up on whats been going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
being lonely at times for a companion. but, being with the family helps alot.
You should message me if
serious, not into games, honest is the best policy
More