30 Borger, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an easy going guy. Good sense of humor. Love hanging out with my family got 3 nephews and 2 on the way lol. I love movies and music. Just having fun and trying to keep things in order.
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to get back on track financially then worry bout the rest
I’m really good at
My job, listening and interacting with new people. Finding positivity in any situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
How tall I am!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I've only read a few books I actually liked,
Jaguar, The lion the witch and the wardrobe, and a Japanese book about a tsunami can't recall the title right now.

Movies: All kinds, Fast and the furious, Iron Man, Enemy of the state( all time favorite movie) Bad Boys 1 and 2, Biker boys, Ip man 1 and 2, and many many others.

Music: Rock, Rap, Hip Hop and R&b, Almost anything but Country

Food: Mainly Italian No Sea Food
The six things I could never do without
I spend a lot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing from work and getting business taken care of I can't do the rest of the week. Watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
ask and I'll answer otherwise on here it wouldn't be private
You should message me if
If you're interested in getting to know me. Like having fun, or just want to chat.