38 Manhattan, United States
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi I am Chris. Let me tell you a little bit about myself. Lets talk about personality, well I am a really laid back and easy going guy. Even though i am finished with college, i don't think you should ever stop learning. i am always taking a class here or there or teaching myself a new trade or skill. I have a very technical and organized mind. I own a high end lingerie store and was a former child model for . department store named Eatons, i don't think they are around anymore... Actually I didn't really choose that. That was my mother's idea. She dragged me into it. In between all that I went to school at NYU then lived in Japan for a few years where I taught English. After coming home I worked in the IT field for several big companies. Then I bought my business a few years ago.

There are a lot if thing I like to do. I love to try new things.
Love to dance, cook, travel and i make wine as a hobby..
What I’m doing with my life
Well as i just mention i own a store, and i am always trying to improve myself. I recently been into creating android apps! Am also trying to expand and diversify my business and myself. Since my background is IT I started a Network security company.
I’m really good at
I am really good at saving money. My parents esp my Dad really taught me the value of a dollar. So i often clip coupons, get rebates do everything to save a penny or two. I think of it as a game. I also really good at surfing i love surfing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes.
The six things I could never do without
1 android phone something with a big screen and a fast processor currently i am carrying the galaxy s3. 2 something to read. 3 NPR national public radio. 4 family 5 five guys burgers yummy! 6 a really firm pillow!
You should message me if
you are a good, honest woman and you can tell me what you think.